International Representatives

 

NORTH AMERICA

Mexico

Controles Monterrey S. de R.L. de C.V.
Contact: Heriberto Castro

CALLE MINERVA No. 1641
COL. NUEVA LINDAVISTA
CD. GUADALUPE, N.L. MEX

Telephone: +52-81-8364-7639, 1431-2232
NEXTEL ID 62*14*47195

E-Mail: hcastro@controlesmonterrey.com
Website: www.controlesmonterrey.com

SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina, Chile, Peru

Mainmark
Contact: Mr. Peter Moore

Udaondo
Beccar (1643)
Prov. de Buenos Aires
Argentina

Phone/Fax: 54-11-4719-7014
E-Mail: pmoore@wholenet.com.ar

BRAZIL

Sopro Maquinas Ltda.

Contact: Fernando Phebo

Alameda Santos 1800

8th Floor

Sao Paulo, SP Brazil 01418-904

Telephone: +55-11-4508-0300

Website: www.sopro.com.br.com
E-Mail: Fernando@sopro.com.br

US Office Sopro Maquinas Ltda.

Contact: Mark A. Lietz

P.O. Box 1482

St. Charles, Illinois 60174

Telephone: +1-630-391-2394
E-Mail: mlietz@sopromachine.com


Europe

(Northern: including Germany, Belgium)

Stuurman B.V.
Contact: Rogier Stuurman

P.O. Box 35
1520 AA Wormerveer
The Netherlands

Telephone: +31 75 6283551
Fax: +31 756286037

Italy

Comiser S.R.L.
Contact: Elio Colombo

Via Mazzini 7
21052 Busto Arsizio (Varese)
Italy

Telephone: 390-331-679771
Fax: 390-331-630253 or 337316
E-Mail: comiser@comiser.it

Spain, Portugal

Animex, S.L.
Contact: Orlando Ribeiro

Zurbano 71 - 5°8
28010 Madrid, Spain

Telephone: 34 (91) 441-2737
Fax: 34 (91) 411-2737
E-Mail: anim@redestb.es

Russia

A&O Machinery Sales
Contact: Andrei Mitine

79-3-60 Rayzansky Avenue
Moscow, Russia 109377

Telephone: 7 (495) 709-7488
Mobile: 7 (910) 427-6770
E-Mail: mail@littell.ru

ASIA

P.R. China

GENESIS METALLURGICAL EQUIPMENT (BEIJING)CO.,LTD.
Contact – Mr. Miao Zhenyu, President

UNIT 909/910, TOWER 1, KUNSHA OFFICE CENTER,
XINYUANLI 16, CHAOYANG DISTRICT, BEIJING 100027

P.R China

TEL: +86-10-8468-2976; OR +86-10-8468-2946
FAX: +86-10-8468-2960
Email - miao.zhenyu@genesis-eng.net

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Thailand

Rees International
Contact: Terry Rees

Telephone: +66-0-858491626
Email - reesinternational@ymail.com